Home Telephone Location
logo

CBPES Advisers

What is a CBPES adviser?

CBPES advisers are based in the Public Employment Services (Department of Social Protection (DSP) and Department for Communities (DfC)), Employer Organisations and Trade Unions.

Their role includes:

  • To provide an Information, Advice and Placement Service for jobseekers and employers interested in cross-border working or recruitment;
  • To identify obstacles to cross-border labour mobility;
  • To act as a resource for staff within their own organisations on cross-border labour mobility issues;
  • To market the Cross-Border Partnership Employment Services within their organisations and in their network. 

The Advisers are as follows:

  •  
    Anna Doherty
    CBPES Adviser

    Londonderry Chamber of Commerce
    16 Bishop Street
    Derry
    BT48 6PW

    anna@londonderrychamber.co.uk
    0044 (0)2871 262379
  •  
    Aisling Cartmill
    CBPES Adviser – Trade Union

    Belfast Unemployed Resource Centre
    45-47 Donegall Street
    Belfast
    BT1 2FG

    aisling.cartmill@burc.org
    0044 (0)2890 961111
  •  
    Brenda Mc Geeney
    CBPES Adviser

    Dundalk Chamber of Commerce
    Unit 4, Partnerships Court
    Park Street
    Dundalk
    Co. Louth

    brenda@dundalk.ie
    00 353 (0)42 9336343
  •  
    Declan Martin
    CBPES Adviser (DSP)

    Department or Social Protection
    Dungloe Intreo Centre
    Public Service Centre
    Gweedore Road,  Dungloe

    Dec.martin@welfare.ie
    00353 74 9559113
  •  
    James Carr
    CBPES Adviser (DSP)

    Department of Social Protection
    St Alphonsus Road
    Dundalk
    Co Louth

    james.carr@welfare.ie
    00353 87 6075417
  •  
    Barbara Gibson
    CBPES Adviser (DfC)

    Department for Communities
    2nd Floor Castle Court
    Royal Avenue
    Belfast, BT1 1DF

    barbara.gibson@communities-ni.gov.uk
    028090909333
 

Fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.







Tel:
+353 42 939261
Mob:
+353 86 8390579